TSE Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

2027 Rice Street
Roseville, MN 55113
Telephone: 651-489-2595
Fax: 651-489-0410

Lynne Megan

Lynne Megan

President / Chief Executive Officer
ext. 212

LMegan@tse-inc.org

 Dan Rietz

Dan Rietz
Vice President

ext. 214

DRietz@tse-inc.org

Suzette Frith

Suzette Frith
Chief Operating Officer

ext. 215

SFrith@tse-inc.org

Shirley Halgrimson
Chief Financial Officer

ext. 216

SHalgrimson@tse-inc.org

Shirley Orth

Shirley Orth
Employment Manage
r
ext. 213

SOrth@tse-inc.org

Marilee Larson
Employment Services Director

ext. 211

MLarson@tse-inc.org

Jim Freeman
Employment Advisor

ext. 210

JFreeman@tse-inc.org

Cathy Breuer
Employment Advisor
ext. 209

CBreuer@tse-inc.org

Christina Hausia-Kurpierz
Production Coordinator
ext. 228

CHausia@tse-inc.org

untitled-3

Asa Pearson
Administrative Assistant & Communication Coordinator
ext. 201

APearson@tse-inc.org

Putzie Fryklund

Putzie Fryklund
Events Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
Ext. 227

PFryklund@tse-inc.org

TSE TRANSPORTATION

Julie Wierstad

Julie Zietlow
Transportation Coordinator
1983 Sloan Place, Suites 13 & 14
Maplewood, MN 55117
Telephone: 651-209-3474
Cell phone:  612-965-0471
Fax: 651-793-0373

JZietlow@tse-inc.org

LAKERIDGE

Chris Steiner

Chris Steiner
Services Coordinator

103-105 Vadnais Boulevard MAP
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
Telephone: 651-484-6230 ext, 201
Fax: 651-484-6208

CSteiner@tse-inc.org

MCCARRONS

Kim Tasky

Kim Frost
Services Coordinator

2027 Rice Street
Roseville, MN 55113 MAP
Telephone: 651-489-2595 ext. 217
Fax: 651-489-0410

KFrost@tse-inc.org

ROSELAWN

Kristen Carlson

Kristen Carlson
Services Coordinator

1983 Sloan Place, Suites 13 & 14 MAP
Maplewood, MN 55117
Telephone: 651-793-0373
Fax: 651-793-0374

KCarlson@tse-inc.org

WORK AHEAD

Sue Armstrong

Sue Armstong
Services Coordinator

1919 University Avenue, Suite 116 MAP
St. Paul, MN 55101
Telephone: 651-379-5290 ext. 201
Fax: 651-379-5292

SArmstrong@tse-inc.org

enriching lives through employment and community connections